Library Items

Florida sees thriving future if climate resilience managed, research finds
The Guardian Interview: “We asked 380 top climate scientists what they felt about the future…They are terrified, but determined to keep fighting”
World’s top climate scientists expect global heating to blast past 1.5C target
Webinar: Unlocking Finance for Climate-Vulnerable Nations at COP29 and Beyond – May 22, 9am EDT | 3pm CEST | 2pm BST
Friday essay: Project 2025, the policy substance behind Trump’s showmanship, reveals a radical plan to reshape the world
Functional traits—not nativeness—shape the effects of large mammalian herbivores on plant communities
A letter from Paul Ehrlich and Joan Diamond
Carl Wahren (1933-2024), In Memoriam
The Borrego Institute for Living Design – The BILD
Video: What has nature ever done for us? #TOADWATCH
Navigating the polycrisis—governing for transformation: The 2024 agenda for the systems community
The Anthropocene is Not Formally a Geological Epoch ̶ So, What is It?
How much is too much?
Over 80% of the EU’s farming subsidies support emissions-intensive animal products – new study
The Great Simplification #118 – Michael Every: “The Many -Isms of the Metacrisis”
Poem: The Night Before Later
Platforms for the polycrisis – Big Give campaign (Match Funded)